Awards for Research Excellence 2018

Australian Rotary Health and Alliance for the Prevention of Mental Disorders Awards for Research Excellence 2018

Congratulations to A/Prof Philip Batterham, Dr Katrina Champion and Erin Kelly who were the recipients of the ARH-APMD awards recognising excellence in research in the area of prevention of mental disorders. Philip received the Mid-career researcher award, Katrina received the Early career award and Erin received the PhD candidate award.

The awards were presented at the Society for Mental Health Research conference in Noosa (November 28-30th).

Erin Kelly

Philip Batterham